Ho Yi Mak (Director)

Tom Cheung (Associate Director)

Committee members

Zhihong Guo (Department of Chemistry)

Henry Lam (School of Engineering)

Stanley Lau (Division of Life Science)

Tuan Anh Nguyen (Division of Life Science)

Robert Qi (Division of Life Science)

Zhenguo Wu (Division of Life Science)

Jun Xia (Division of Life Science)

© 2019  BioCRF - The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.  Policy Statements


The BioCRF is made possible by the generous support from:

• School of Science

  1. Office of the Vice-President for Research and

  Development (VPRDO)

• University Grants Council